St Gerard's RC Junior and Infant School Constitution

If Spaces are shown in the table below, this indicates places within the constitution which can optionally be filled. Where Vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

	Nominating Authority	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End
Co-opted governors				
Vacancy (1)				
Foundation governors				
Miss Faith Chadzutsa		05 May 2021	05 May 2021	04 May 2025
Mrs Therese Engamba		05 May 2021	05 May 2021	04 May 2025
Mr David Logue		23 May 2025	23 May 2024	22 May 2028
Miss Hayley Macilwraith		26 Nov 2023	26 Nov 2023	25 Nov 2027
Mrs Margaret McConnell		28 Sep 2021	28 Sep 2021	27 Sep 2025
Fr Mathew Pinakkattu	Mrs K Bannister (Headteacher)	28 Oct 2020	14 Nov 2024	13 Nov 2028
Laura Elizabeth Williams	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	06 Sep 2024	06 Sep 2024	05 Sep 2028
Vacancy (1)				
Headteachers				
Mrs Katrina Bannister				
Local Authority Governors				
Mr John Cunningham		28 Mar 2023	28 Mar 2023	27 Mar 2027
Parent governors				
Jessica Davies	Mrs K Bannister (Headteacher)	18 Oct 2024	18 Oct 2024	17 Oct 2028
Miss Nuria	````	04 Mar 2022	04 Mar 2022	03 Mar 2026
Staff governors				
Mrs Angela Martin		12 Oct 2022	12 Oct 2022	11 Oct 2026